Hello !

I am excited to announce a free webinar on “SQL Server optimization and Performance Tuning”

Please save date and time on 6:00 PM IST / 7:30 AM CST / 8:30 AM EST June 20th, 2020.

Register : https://forms.gle/41iGy4UbLEHeMgDi9

Meeting Link : meet.google.com/tpu-stbh-ryh

Happy Learning!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s